Another status update – testers, hosting, etc.

We’re up to 11 testers now. WooHoo! Right now I’m just running the searches for them and sending them a link to the results. Soon I’ll let them loose on the site so they can try it out. I cleaned up the pages a bit the other day so they look better. I still need to do some backend optimmization. I also need to setup a new host. I decided to pay for some hosting, at least at first, because any amount of traffic would probably take down my free host I am currently using and I don’t want people’s first exposure to the site to be errors.

Leave a Reply

